C1250

Whole-house mechanical extraction unit, suitable for ceiling and floor installation, for horizontal or vertical mounting. Due to its compact profile, the unit can fit in narrow spaces like false-ceiling, loft spaces or a cupboard. The perfect solution for extracting condensation from wet rooms and stale air from kitchens and utility rooms.

The C1250 is provided with a 3-speed rotary control switch and integrated humidity sensor. Whenever the humidity threshold is reached, the fan speed increases by 15%, regardless of the chosen operation and speed setting. On demand, the unit is available with RF remote control.

The casing is finished in white RAL 9010 powder coating and manufactured from galvanised sheet steel, providing long lasting and robust construction. The top cover is made out of strong durable ABS and easily removable for inspection and maintenance. An internal acoustic foam lining guarantees perfect sound attenuation for the high quality energy-saving EC motor inside.

Inlets and outlet dia 125mm

Click here to download the manual
  • Silent
  • Compact
  • Humidity sensor
  • RF-control option

Find an ETP distributor in your area

most frequently asked questions

Other question?

Would you care to be advised by one of our experts?

Request a meeting

C1250

VMC simple flux, appropriée pour un montage au plafond ou au sol, montage horizontal ou vertical. Design compact pour une intégration parfaite dans les espaces réduits, un faux-plafond ou un placard. La solution idéale pour l'extraction d'air vicié des pièces humides comme toilette, salle de bains, cuisine et buanderie.

Le C1250 est pourvu d'une pratique commande manuelle 3-vitesses. Sur demande, l'unité est également livrable avec commande RF. L'appareil est équipé en plus d'un capteur hygro intégré: quelle que soit la vitesse séléctionnée, quand le seuil d'humidité est atteint, le ventilateur augmente la vitesse de 15%.

Le caisson est fini en couleur blanc RAL9010 et fabriqué à partir d'une tôle galvanisée, fournissant une construction durable et robuste. Le capot supérieur est fabriqué en matière synthétique ABS et très facilement démontable pour l'inspection et la maintenance. A l'intérieur, un panneau d'absorption acoustique garantit une atténuation optimale du son. Le ventilateur est un moteur EC EBM Papst très économe en énergie.

Entrées et sortie en diamètre 125mm

Téléchargez la notice ici

  • Silencieux
  • Compact
  • Capteur d'humidité
  • Contrôle RF optionelle

Trouver un revendeur ETP dans votre région

questions fréquemment posées

Autre question?

Aimeriez-vous vous entretenir avec un de nos experts?

Demander un rendez-vous